Skip to content
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.

Collected - 180-Gram Black Vinyl (Vinyl) - Frank Sinatra

Original price $54.99 - Original price $54.99
Original price
$54.99 - $54.99
Current price $54.99

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes liner notes. Frank Sinatra was one of the greatest performers and first musical superstar of the last century. His voice, timing and performance created the standards for vocalists ever since. On Frank Sinatra Collected, his career and musical legacy is celebrated on 2 LPs, spanning over 5 decades. Not just his most famous songs, but also some of his best album tracks and collaborations with Count Basie, Quincy Jones and his daughter Nancy, all showcasing the versatile artist he was.

Track List

  1. My Funny Valentine
  2. I Get a Kick Out of You
  3. All of Me
  4. Love and Marriage
  5. You Make Me Feel So Young
  6. Night and Day
  7. The Lady Is a Tramp
  8. Come Fly with Me
  9. April in Paris
  10. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
  11. A Fine Romance
  12. I've Got You Under My Skin
  13. Bewitched
  14. Swinging on a Star
  15. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) - with Count Basie
  16. It Was a Very Good Year
  17. That's Life
  18. Strangers in the Night
  19. All or Nothing at All
  20. Somethin' Stupid - with Nancy Sinatra
  21. Sunny Ft. Duke Ellington
  22. The Girl from Ipanema - with Antônio Carlos Jobim
  23. Both Sides Now
  24. My Way
  25. For a While
  26. Send in the Clowns
  27. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  28. Theme from New York New York
  29. It Had to Be You
  30. L.A. Is My Lady - with Quincy Jones
  31. Mack the Knife - with Quincy Jones