Skip to content
SAVE 10% on carts over $50!

Spend more, save more! No promo code needed. Details

Very Best of (CD) - The Beach Boys

Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Digitally re-mastered collection from the quintessential California Pop band who have withstood the test of time and remain one of America's most treasured musical acts. This 30 track set features all the hits you know and love including 'Wouldn't It Be Nice', 'Help Me Rhonda', 'God Only Knows', 'Caroline No', 'Sloop John B.', 'Good Vibrations', 'California Girls', 'I Get Around', 'Rock & Roll Music', 'Then I Kissed Her' and many more. EMI.

Track List

  1. Good Vibrations
  2. California Girls
  3. I Get Around
  4. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  5. Surfin Safari
  6. Fun Fun Fun
  7. Surfin USA
  8. Help Me Rhonda
  9. Don't Worry Baby
  10. When I Grow Up (To Be a Man)
  11. Little Deuce Coupe
  12. Dance Dance Dance
  13. Little Honda
  14. Do You Wanna Dance
  15. Surfer Girl
  16. Then I Kissed Her
  17. God Only Knows
  18. Caroline No
  19. Sloop John B
  20. Barbara Ann
  21. Heroes and Villians
  22. Do It Again
  23. Darlin
  24. Wild Honey
  25. Break Away
  26. Rock and Roll Music
  27. I Can Hear Music
  28. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
  29. Lady Lynda
  30. Kokomo