Skip to content
Quick Ship - This item is expected to arrive before 12/25

See our Shipping Info page for details.

Thrak (200gm Vinyl) (Vinyl) - King Crimson

Original price $53.99 - Original price $53.99
Original price
$53.99 - $53.99
Current price $53.99

Limited double 200gm vinyl LP pressing cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp. Thrak (1995) appears in an expanded edition with the main album taking up sides one - three. Side four features four tracks taken from the Vrooom mini-album which preceded the Thrak sessions plus the complete 'Inner Garden' taken from the Thrak box set. Thrak is the eleventh studio album by the band King Crimson released in 1995, the successor to the mini-album Vrooom (1994).

Track List

  1. Vrooom
  2. Coda: Marine 475
  3. Dinosaur
  4. Walking on Air
  5. B'Boom
  6. Thrak
  7. Inner Garden I
  8. People
  9. Radio I
  10. One Time
  11. Radio II
  12. Inner Garden II
  13. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
  14. Vrooom Vrooom
  15. Vrooom Vrooom: Coda
  16. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
  17. Cage
  18. Thrak
  19. When I Say Stop Continue
  20. Inner Garden (complete)