Skip to content
Quick Ship - This item is expected to arrive before 12/25

See our Shipping Info page for details.

The Music From Peter Gunn (Original Soundtrack) (Vinyl) - Henry Mancini

Sold out
Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$29.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99

Henry Mancini is one of the most celebrated composers of all-time, winning Oscars, Grammys, and Golden Globes. This 1959 album was the start of his illustrious 35 year composition career. The theme is iconic, the style was cutting edge for a 50's detective show, and the recording is timeless and perfect. The artwork for this release has been lovingly restored and it is pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Track List

  1. Peter Gunn
  2. Sorta Blue
  3. The Brothers Go to Mothers
  4. Dreamsville
  5. Session at Pete's Pad
  6. Soft Sounds
  7. Fallout!
  8. The Floater
  9. Slow and Easy
  10. A Profound Gass
  11. Brief and Breezy
  12. Not from Dixie