Skip to content
SAVE 10% on carts over $50!

Spend more, save more! No promo code needed. Details

Songwriter - Ltd Red Vinyl with Signed Insert (Vinyl) - Richard Marx

Sold out
Original price $34.99 - Original price $34.99
Original price
$34.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99

Very limited red double vinyl edition with inserts signed by Richard Marx. "I grew up loving all different kinds of music. I loved everyone from Elvis to the Eagles to Merle Haggard to Earth, Wind and Fire to Queen. As a songwriter, I've had not only the great opportunity but pretty decent success writing songs in multiple genres. I felt it was finally time to embrace the same opportunity not only as a writer but as a singer. It's my voice that supplies the common thread of all the different types of songs I wrote for this album", says Richard. Songwriter showcases four sides of Richard Marx with 20 brand new songs crossing four musical genres - Pop, Rock, Country and Ballads. Co-writers on the set include Keith Urban, Darius Rucker and Burt Bacharach.

Track List

  1. Same Heartbreak Different Day
  2. Only a Memory
  3. Anything
  4. Moscow Calling
  5. Believe in Me
  6. Shame on You
  7. My Love My Enemy
  8. Just Go
  9. One More Yesterday
  10. We Are Not Alone
  11. Everything I've Got
  12. Misery Loves Company
  13. One Day Longer
  14. Breaking My Heart
  15. We Had It All
  16. Always
  17. Still in My Heart
  18. Maybe
  19. As If We'll Never Love Again
  20. Never After