Skip to content
Quick Ship - This item is expected to arrive before 12/25

See our Shipping Info page for details.

Saucerful Of Secrets (Vinyl) - Pink Floyd

Original price $38.99 - Original price $38.99
Original price
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99

With classics like "Set the Controls For The Heart Of The Sun", "Remember a Day" and "Jugband Blues", A Saucerful Of Secrets is the only album to feature the five band members: Roger Waters on bass and vocals, Richard Wright on keyboards and vocals, Nick Mason on drums, Syd Barrett and David Gilmour on guitar and vocals.

Track List

  1. Let There Be More Light (2011 Remastered Version)
  2. Remember a Day (2011 Remastered Version)
  3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (2011 Remastered Version)
  4. Corporal Clegg (2011 Remastered Version)
  5. A Saucerful of Secrets (2011 Remastered Version)
  6. See-Saw (2011 Remastered Version)
  7. Jugband Blues (2011 Remastered Version)