Skip to content
Quick Ship - This item is expected to arrive before 12/25

See our Shipping Info page for details.

Rock a Little (CD) - Stevie Nicks

Original price $12.98 - Original price $12.98
Original price
$12.98 - $12.98
Current price $12.98

This out-of-print 1985 solo classic from the Fleetwood Mac gypsy vocalist is available now as a Manufactured on Demand product for those fans who gotta have it. 11 glorious Stevie tracks just waiting for you to "Rock a Little." This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R

Track List

  1. I Can't Wait
  2. Rock a Little (Go Ahead Lily)
  3. Sister Honey
  4. I Sing for the Things
  5. Imperial Hotel
  6. Some Becomes Strangers
  7. Talk to Me
  8. The Nightmare
  9. If I Were You
  10. No Spoken Word
  11. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You