Skip to content
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.

Red Rose Speedway (Vinyl) - Paul McCartney & Wings

Sold out
Original price $37.99 - Original price $37.99
Original price
$37.99 - $37.99
Current price $37.99

Double vinyl LP pressing including the original album remastered at Abbey Road and bonus audio tracks, singles, B-sides, alternate mixes and previously unreleased tracks. Paul McCartney proudly announces the digitally remastered and expanded edition of Red Rose Speedway, the classic work from his revered catalog. Released in April 1973 and featuring the #1 single 'My Love,' Red Rose Speedway was the first Wings album to hit #1 on the U. S. chart. Recording for Red Rose Speedway began in March 1972. It was initially planned as a double album, and McCartney decided to include some unreleased songs that had originally been recorded during the Ram sessions prior to the formation of Wings. Beginning on 19 March, sessions were held at Olympic Studios in London, after which recording continued sporadically throughout the year. More recording took place over October and November 1972 at Abbey Road Studios and Olympic. Morgan, Trident and Island were the other London studios where the band recorded that year.

Track List

  1. Big Barn Bed (2018 Remaster)
  2. My Love (2018 Remaster)
  3. Get on the Right Thing (2018 Remaster)
  4. One More Kiss (2018 Remaster)
  5. Little Lamb Dragonfly (2018 Remaster)
  6. Single Pigeon (2018 Remaster)
  7. When the Night (2018 Remaster)
  8. Loup (1st Indian on the Moon) (2018 Remaster)
  9. Medley: (2018 Remaster) a) Hold Me Tight; B) Lazy Dynamite; C) Hands of Love; D) Power Cut (2018 Remaster)
  10. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  11. Little Woman Love
  12. Hi Hi Hi
  13. C Moon
  14. Live and Let Die
  15. I Lie Around
  16. Thank You Darling
  17. 1882 [Live in Berlin]
  18. The Mess [Live at the Hague]
  19. Jazz Street
  20. Live and Let Die [Group Only Take 10]