Skip to content
Quick Ship - This item is expected to arrive before 12/25

See our Shipping Info page for details.

Outlaw Reunion (CD) - Waylon Jennings

Original price $14.98 - Original price $14.98
Original price
$14.98 - $14.98
Current price $14.98

Early sides from the two founding fathers of Outlaw Country music, Willie Nelson and Waylon Jennings. This generous 24 track compilation features a dozen great songs apiece from Waylon and Willie - Willie's tracks are all original songs while Waylon tackles tunes from Bob Dylan, Buddy Holly, Roy Orbison, Buck Owens, Cindy Walker, Harlan Howard, Mel Tillis and more. All selections newly remastered. This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R

Track List

  1. Crying
  2. The Ghost
  3. Sally Was a Good Ol' Girl
  4. Let's Pretend We're Strangers
  5. Abilene
  6. I'm Gonna Lose a Lot of Teardrops
  7. It's So Easy
  8. Waiting Time
  9. Love's Gonna Live Here
  10. Go Away
  11. Don't Think Twice It's Alright
  12. No Tomorrow in Sight
  13. Dream Baby
  14. A New Way to Cry
  15. Lorena
  16. Broken Promise
  17. Burning Memories
  18. I Let My Mind Wander
  19. White Lightnin'
  20. A Moment Isn't Very Long
  21. Big Mamou
  22. I Can't Find the Time
  23. Money (That's What I Want)
  24. I Feel Sorry for Him