Skip to content
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.

Gold (CD) - The Tremeloes

Sold out
Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Three CD set. Gold is the only Tremeloes compilation you'll ever need. The group formed in the early 1960s, taking inspiration from Buddy Holly as well as their fellow British beat groups. After the departure of their front-man, Brian Poole, The Tremeloes began a career of their own and achieved an impressive 22 UK top 40 singles. This definitive set features 45 tracks spanning The Tremeloes career from 1968 into the early 1980s. Includes 'Here Comes My Baby', 'Silence Is Golden', 'Even The Bad Times Are Good', '(Call Me) Number One', 'I Shall Be Released', 'Everyday', 'Me And My Life' and 'Words'.

Track List

  1. Here Comes My Baby
  2. Silence Is Golden
  3. Even the Bad Times Are Good
  4. Be Mine
  5. Good Day Sunshine
  6. Suddenly Winter
  7. You
  8. Let Your Hair Hang Down
  9. Shake Hands (And Come Crying)
  10. Cool Jerk
  11. Happy Song
  12. Gentlemen of Pleasure
  13. When I'm with Her
  14. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  15. Suddenly You Love Me
  16. Hello World
  17. Helule Helule
  18. My Little Lady
  19. I Shall Be Released
  20. Once on a Sunday Morning
  21. I Take What I Want
  22. Show Me
  23. As You Are
  24. Girl from Nowhere
  25. I'm Gonna Try
  26. (Call Me) Number One
  27. Everyday
  28. Rag Doll
  29. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  30. Ain't Nothing But a House Party
  31. Me and My Life
  32. Hello Buddy
  33. I Like It That Way
  34. Right Wheel Left Hammer Sham
  35. Ride on
  36. By the Way
  37. Too Late (To Be Saved)
  38. Peggy Sue
  39. Willie and the Hand Jive
  40. You Can't Touch Sue
  41. Blue Suede Tie
  42. Do I Love You
  43. Ging Gang Goolie
  44. Lights of Port Royal
  45. Words