Skip to content
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.

Complete Million Dollar Quartet (CD) - Elvis Presley

Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
Original price
$7.99 - $7.99
Current price $7.99

The 50th anniversary edition of this historic jam session with featuring Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins; for the first time ever containing the complete recorded session in the original sequence with 12 more minutes than any previous release!. During the afternoon of Tuesday December 4, 1956, the world's first superstar jam session took place and the million dollar quartet was born! Elvis, John, Jerry Lee, and Carl sang and performed their favorite songs at the famous sun studio in downtown Memphis, Tennessee. Includes an informative new essay by sun label expert Colin Escott.

Track List

  1. Instrumental
  2. Love Me Tender (Instrumental)
  3. Jingle Bells (Instrumental)
  4. White Christmas (Instrumental)
  5. Reconsider Baby
  6. Don't Be Cruel
  7. Don't Be Cruel
  8. Paralyzed
  9. Don't Be Cruel
  10. There's No Place Like Home
  11. When the Saints Go Marchin' in
  12. Softly and Tenderly
  13. When God Dips His Love in My Heart
  14. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
  15. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley (Extra Verse)
  16. I Shall Not Be Moved
  17. Peace in the Valley
  18. Down By the Riverside
  19. I'm with a Crowd But So Alone
  20. Farther Along
  21. Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)
  22. On the Jericho Road
  23. I Just Can't Make It By Myself
  24. Little Cabin Home on the Hill
  25. Summertime Is Past and Gone
  26. I Hear a Sweet Voice Calling
  27. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
  28. Keeper of the Key
  29. Crazy Arms
  30. Don't Forbid Me
  31. Too Much Monkey Business
  32. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  33. Out of Sight Out of Mind
  34. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  35. Don't Forbid Me
  36. You Belong to My Heart
  37. Is It So Strange
  38. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  39. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  40. Rip It Up
  41. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
  42. Crazy Arms
  43. That's My Desire (Extra Verse)
  44. End of the Road
  45. Black Bottom Stomp
  46. You're the Only Star in My Blue Heaven
  47. Elvis Says Goodbye