Skip to content
SAVE 10% on carts over $50!

Spend more, save more! No promo code needed. Details

Catch a Fire (Vinyl) - Bob Marley

Original price $25.98 - Original price $25.98
Original price
$25.98 - $25.98
Current price $25.98

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including original artwork. Catch a Fire was the major label debut for Bob Marley and the Wailers, and it was an international success upon it's release in 1973. Although Bob Marley may have been the main voice, every member of the Wailers made valuable contributions and they were never more united in their vision and sound. Bob Marley was a Jamaican reggae singer, song writer, musician, and guitarist who achieved international fame and acclaim. His music in the 70s established his worldwide reputation and produced his status as one of the world's best-selling artists of all time, with sales of more than 75 million records.

Track List

  1. Concrete Jungle 4:12
  2. Slave Driver 2:54
  3. 400 Years 2:45
  4. Stop That Train 3:55
  5. Baby We've Got a Date (Rock It Baby) 4:06
  6. Stir It Up 5:30
  7. Kinky Reggae 3:36
  8. No More Trouble 3:56
  9. Midnight Ravers 4:57