Skip to content
SAVE 10% on carts over $50!

Spend more, save more! No promo code needed. Details

Angelina & Other Favorites (CD) - Daryl Hall & John Oates

Original price $12.98 - Original price $12.98
Original price
$12.98 - $12.98
Current price $12.98

Featured here are the best of the early Philadelphia recordings of Daryl Hall & Jon Oates recorded between 1969 and 1971. Lots of fan favorites including "Angelina," "In Honor of a Lady," and "Past Times Behind". All selections newly remastered. This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R

Track List

  1. They Needed Each Other
  2. Angelina
  3. I'll Be By
  4. Perkiomen
  5. Past Times Behind
  6. A Lot of Changes Coming
  7. In Honor of a Lady
  8. Deep River Blues
  9. The Reason Why
  10. If That's What Makes You Happy
  11. The Provider