Skip to content
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.
Apparel orders over $100 receive free shipping on apparel! Click for details.

42 Ultimate Hits (CD) - Kenny Rogers

Original price $19.98 - Original price $19.98
Original price
$19.98 - $19.98
Current price $19.98

42 ULTIMATE HITS marks the first time that all of Rogers' hits have been on one set. This is a career retrospective that highlights over 30 years of best music recorded by Rogers, plus 2 new songs poised to climb the charts.

Track List

  1. Just Dropped in (To See What Condition My Condition Was in)
  2. Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town
  3. Reuben James
  4. Something's Burning
  5. Tell It All Brother
  6. Love Lifted Me
  7. Lucille
  8. Daytime Friends (With Dottie West)
  9. Sweet Music Man
  10. Every Time Two Fools Collide (With Dottie West)
  11. Love or Something Like It
  12. Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight (With Dottie West)
  13. The Gambler
  14. All I Ever Need Is You (With Dottie West)
  15. She Believes in Me
  16. 'Til I Can Make It on My Own (With Dottie West)
  17. You Decorated My Life
  18. Coward of the County
  19. Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer (With Kim Carnes)
  20. Love the World Away
  21. Lady
  22. What Are We Doin' in Love (With Dottie West)
  23. I Don't Need You
  24. Share Your Love with Me
  25. Blaze of Glory
  26. Through the Years
  27. Love Will Turn You Around
  28. A Love Song
  29. We've Got Tonight (With Sheena Easton)
  30. Scarlet Fever
  31. Islands in the Stream (With Dolly Parton)
  32. Buried Treasure
  33. Crazy
  34. Morning Desire
  35. Make No Mistake She's Mine (With Ronnie Milsap)
  36. Twenty Years Ago
  37. The Vows Go Unbroken
  38. The Greatest
  39. Buy Me a Rose (With Alison Krauss and Billy Dean)
  40. It's a Beautiful Life
  41. My World Is Over (With Whitney Duncan) (New Song)
  42. We Are the Same (New Song)